Products

Integrate into ingenuity and be sensitive to innovation

+
  • 150.jpg

Mixed flow fan

Service Support:

hiddenValue

  • Product Description
  • Characteristics and application The HL3-2A-type mixed-flow fan is a new type of fan between axial flow and centrifugal. It has the advantages of both: the wind pressure is higher than that of the axial flow fan, the unit air volume is larger than that of the centrifugal fan, and it has the characteristics of air axial flow and efficient operation. Wide area, small noise and vibration, compact structure, convenient installation, low product price and so on. The HL3-2A-type mixed-flow fan is designed with a streamlined collector at the inlet and outlet, and the outlet has a good airflow sewing guide sheet, so that the inlet and outlet airflow are connected to the pipe network along the axial airflow, thereby effectively reducing the inlet and outlet resistance and improving the fan efficiency. The power consumption is small, and compared with the traditional centrifugal fan, it can save about 20% of electricity. The noise and vibration are small, and the shock absorber can be omitted. The fan speed is 2900rpm, and the noise is less than 85db(A); When the speed is less than 2000rpm, the noise is less than 75 db(A); When the pipeline is connected or installed in the air conditioning box, the noise is less than 70 db(A). Because the fan has high efficiency, low noise, can replace the below 2000pa, low pressure centrifugal fan, easy to install, well received by designers and users.

    characteristics and application
    The HL3-2A-type mixed-flow fan is a new type of fan between axial flow and centrifugal. It has the advantages of both: the wind pressure is higher than that of the axial flow fan, the unit air volume is larger than that of the centrifugal fan, and it has the characteristics of air axial flow and efficient operation. Wide area, small noise and vibration, compact structure, convenient installation, low product price and so on.
    The HL3-2A-type mixed-flow fan is designed with a streamlined collector at the inlet and outlet, and the outlet has a good airflow sewing guide sheet, so that the inlet and outlet airflow are connected to the pipe network along the axial airflow, thereby effectively reducing the inlet and outlet resistance and improving the fan efficiency. The power consumption is small, and compared with the traditional centrifugal fan, it can save about 20% of electricity. The noise and vibration are small, and the shock absorber can be omitted. The fan speed is 2900rpm, and the noise is less than 85db(A); When the speed is less than 2000rpm, the noise is less than 75 db(A); When the pipeline is connected or installed in the air conditioning box, the noise is less than 70 db(A). Because the fan has high efficiency, low noise, can replace the below 2000pa, low pressure centrifugal fan, easy to install, well received by designers and users.

Product inquiry

Please leave your mobile phone and our professionals will contact you as soon as possible!

Thanksgiving tolerance sharing bond

Contact Us

No.6, Wende 3rd Street, Dawang High-tech Zone, Zhaoqing City, Guangdong Province

Fax: +860758-3626336

online message

Security verification
Submission
%{tishi_zhanwei}%

Copyright©2023 Zhaoqing Gaodi Air Conditioning Equipment Co., Ltd.

Business License

产品中心
融入匠心,敏于创新

产品分类

联系我们

广东省肇庆市大旺高新区文德三街六号

电话:0758-3626330

电话:+ 86 13802978022

传真:0758-3626336

邮箱:sales@grandaire-cn.com

当前位置:
首页
/
混流风机
浏览量:
1000

混流风机

特点及应用 HL3-2A型混流风机是介于轴流和离心之间的一种新型风机,它兼有两者的优点:风压比轴流风机高,单位风量比离心风机大,具有空气轴向流动,高效运行区域宽、噪声振动小、结构紧凑、安装方便、产品价格低等特点。 HL3-2A型混流风机通风机设计进口流线型集电器,出口具有良好的气流缝补导流片,使进出气流顺着轴向气流联接管网,从而有效地降低了进出口阻力,提高了风机效率,耗电小,与传统的离心式风机相比可节电20%左右。噪声振动小,可省去减震器,风机转速2900rpm,噪声小于85db(A);转速小于2000rpm时,噪声低于75 db(A);联接管道时或装在空调箱内时噪声低于70 db(A)。由于该风机具有高效、低噪声、可替代2000pa以下的中、低压离心风机,易于安装,深受设计人员与用户好评。
零售价
0.0
市场价
0.0
浏览量:
1000
产品编号
D7 HL3-2A
数量
-
+
库存:
0
详情
[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[产品参数, 参数]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]
特点及应用
HL3-2A型混流风机是介于轴流和离心之间的一种新型风机,它兼有两者的优点:风压比轴流风机高,单位风量比离心风机大,具有空气轴向流动,高效运行区域宽、噪声振动小、结构紧凑、安装方便、产品价格低等特点。
HL3-2A型混流风机通风机设计进口流线型集电器,出口具有良好的气流缝补导流片,使进出气流顺着轴向气流联接管网,从而有效地降低了进出口阻力,提高了风机效率,耗电小,与传统的离心式风机相比可节电20%左右。噪声振动小,可省去减震器,风机转速2900rpm,噪声小于85db(A);转速小于2000rpm时,噪声低于75 db(A);联接管道时或装在空调箱内时噪声低于70 db(A)。由于该风机具有高效、低噪声、可替代2000pa以下的中、低压离心风机,易于安装,深受设计人员与用户好评。
扫二维码用手机看
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
上一个
下一个

热门推荐

please try again.
这是描述信息

联系我们

广东省肇庆市大旺高新区文德三街六号

新闻资讯

广交会--中国进出口商品交易会
广交会--中国进出口商品交易会
中国进出口商品交易会(英文:The China Import and Export Fair)即广州交易会,简称广交会,英文名为Canton fair。
查看详情
中国进出口商品交易会(英文:The China Import and Export Fair)即广州交易会,简称广交会,英文名为Canton fair。
中央空调安装新风系统必要性-中央空调新风系统设计规范
中央空调安装新风系统必要性-中央空调新风系统设计规范
中央空调主要用来制冷和采暖,中央新风系统主要用来给室内通风换气,现在很多中央空调带有新风系统,但这不是严格意义上的“新风”,充其量也只能称作“风”。
查看详情
中央空调主要用来制冷和采暖,中央新风系统主要用来给室内通风换气,现在很多中央空调带有新风系统,但这不是严格意义上的“新风”,充其量也只能称作“风”。

在线留言

留言应用名称:
客户留言
描述:
验证码图片

Copyright@2020 肇庆高迪空调设备有限公司官网 版权所有 粤ICP备11066129号 网站建设:中企动力广州