Products

Integrate into ingenuity and be sensitive to innovation

+
  • 146.jpg

Fire (dual-purpose) energy-saving low-noise fan box (cabinet type)

Service Support:

hiddenValue

  • Product Description
  • Brief description: HTFC(DT) series fire (dual-purpose) energy-saving low-noise fan box has the advantages of large air volume, low noise, novel structure, balanced operation, light weight, convenient installation, high temperature resistance, excellent performance, etc. Since it was put on the market, it has been well received by users. HTFC(DT) series product structure is divided into A type, B type two, dozens of specifications for users to choose. The motor installed in the box is A type, and the motor installed outside the box is B type. B type fan can be used for fire smoke, after the national fire equipment quality inspection center testing qualified, can ensure that the fan in the case of 280 ℃, continuous operation for more than 60 minutes. Use: HTFC(DT) series fire (dual-purpose) energy-saving and low-noise fan boxes can be used in hotels, restaurants, auditoriums, basements, workshops and offices of factories and mining enterprises that need fire fighting and ventilation. It can also be used as a supporting part of air handling equipment and air conditioning equipment in purified workshops. The air delivered by this fan does not contain viscous substances, and the content of dust and hard particles should not be greater than 150 mg/m. The company is dedicated to the service of friends from all walks of life, abide by the contract, fast supply, special specifications, is willing to undertake new design and modification for users.

    Brief description:
    HTFC(DT) series fire (dual-purpose) energy-saving low-noise fan box has the advantages of large air volume, low noise, novel structure, balanced operation, light weight, convenient installation, high temperature resistance, excellent performance, etc. Since it was put on the market, it has been well received by users.
    HTFC(DT) series product structure is divided into A type, B type two, dozens of specifications for users to choose. The motor installed in the box is A type, and the motor installed outside the box is B type. B type fan can be used for fire smoke, after the national fire equipment quality inspection center testing qualified, can ensure that the fan in the case of 280 ℃, continuous operation for more than 60 minutes.
     
     
    Use:
    HTFC(DT) series fire (dual-purpose) energy-saving and low-noise fan boxes can be used in hotels, restaurants, auditoriums, basements, workshops and offices of factories and mining enterprises that need fire fighting and ventilation. It can also be used as a supporting part of air handling equipment and air conditioning equipment in purified workshops. The air delivered by this fan does not contain viscous substances, and the content of dust and hard particles should not be greater than 150 mg/m.
    The company is dedicated to the service of friends from all walks of life, abide by the contract, fast supply, special specifications, is willing to undertake new design and modification for users.

Product inquiry

Please leave your mobile phone and our professionals will contact you as soon as possible!

Thanksgiving tolerance sharing bond

Contact Us

No.6, Wende 3rd Street, Dawang High-tech Zone, Zhaoqing City, Guangdong Province

Fax: +860758-3626336

online message

Security verification
Submission
%{tishi_zhanwei}%

Copyright©2023 Zhaoqing Gaodi Air Conditioning Equipment Co., Ltd.

Business License

产品中心
融入匠心,敏于创新

产品分类

联系我们

广东省肇庆市大旺高新区文德三街六号

电话:0758-3626330

电话:+ 86 13802978022

传真:0758-3626336

邮箱:sales@grandaire-cn.com

当前位置:
首页
/
消防(两用)节能低噪声风机箱(柜式)
浏览量:
1000

消防(两用)节能低噪声风机箱(柜式)

简述: HTFC(DT)系列消防(两用)节能低噪声风机箱具有风量大、噪声低、结构新颖、运行平衡、重量轻、安装方便、耐高温、性能优良等优点,投放市场以来,深受用户好品。 HTFC(DT)系列产品结构形式分为A型、B型两种,数十种规格供用户选用。电机安装在箱体内的为A型,电机安装在箱体外的为B型。B型风机可作消防排烟用,经过国家消防装备质量检测中心检测合格,能确保风机在280℃情况下,连续运行60分钟以上。 用途: HTFC(DT)系列消防(两用)节能低噪声风机箱可供宾馆、饭店、礼堂、地下室、厂矿企业的车间、办公室等需要消防并通风换气的场合使用。也可作为空气处理装置和净化车间空气调节设备的配套部件。本风机输送的空气不含粘性物,且尘土硬质颗粒物的含量不宜大于150mg/m³。 本公司热诚为各界朋友服务,信守合同,供货快捷,特殊规格,愿为用户承接新的设计和改型。
零售价
0.0
市场价
0.0
浏览量:
1000
产品编号
D3 HTFC(DT)
数量
-
+
库存:
0
详情
[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[产品参数, 参数]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]
简述:
HTFC(DT)系列消防(两用)节能低噪声风机箱具有风量大、噪声低、结构新颖、运行平衡、重量轻、安装方便、耐高温、性能优良等优点,投放市场以来,深受用户好品。
HTFC(DT)系列产品结构形式分为A型、B型两种,数十种规格供用户选用。电机安装在箱体内的为A型,电机安装在箱体外的为B型。B型风机可作消防排烟用,经过国家消防装备质量检测中心检测合格,能确保风机在280℃情况下,连续运行60分钟以上。
 
 
用途:
HTFC(DT)系列消防(两用)节能低噪声风机箱可供宾馆、饭店、礼堂、地下室、厂矿企业的车间、办公室等需要消防并通风换气的场合使用。也可作为空气处理装置和净化车间空气调节设备的配套部件。本风机输送的空气不含粘性物,且尘土硬质颗粒物的含量不宜大于150mg/m³。
本公司热诚为各界朋友服务,信守合同,供货快捷,特殊规格,愿为用户承接新的设计和改型。
扫二维码用手机看
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
上一个
下一个

热门推荐

暂时没有内容信息显示
请先在网站后台添加数据记录。
这是描述信息

联系我们

广东省肇庆市大旺高新区文德三街六号

新闻资讯

广交会--中国进出口商品交易会
广交会--中国进出口商品交易会
中国进出口商品交易会(英文:The China Import and Export Fair)即广州交易会,简称广交会,英文名为Canton fair。
查看详情
中国进出口商品交易会(英文:The China Import and Export Fair)即广州交易会,简称广交会,英文名为Canton fair。
中央空调安装新风系统必要性-中央空调新风系统设计规范
中央空调安装新风系统必要性-中央空调新风系统设计规范
中央空调主要用来制冷和采暖,中央新风系统主要用来给室内通风换气,现在很多中央空调带有新风系统,但这不是严格意义上的“新风”,充其量也只能称作“风”。
查看详情
中央空调主要用来制冷和采暖,中央新风系统主要用来给室内通风换气,现在很多中央空调带有新风系统,但这不是严格意义上的“新风”,充其量也只能称作“风”。

在线留言

留言应用名称:
客户留言
描述:
验证码图片

Copyright@2020 肇庆高迪空调设备有限公司官网 版权所有 粤ICP备11066129号 网站建设:中企动力广州