Products

Integrate into ingenuity and be sensitive to innovation

+
  • 23.jpg
  • 24.jpg

Fixed single-layer louver air outlet

Classification:

Service Support:

hiddenValue

  • Product Description
  • Single-layer adjustable louver tuyere is commonly used for suction and air supply in pipelines. At the same time, it can be equipped with herrings (multi-leaf split regulating valve) according to actual conditions to control air volume or install aluminum alloy filters for supporting use. The blades can be divided into horizontal and vertical, which can be flexibly rotated left and right or up and down to control the airflow direction. Applicable places of single-layer louver tuyere: this series of products are usually installed on pipelines or side walls as side air outlets. The double-layer louver tuyere has two layers of movable blades with adjustable angle. The short blades are used to adjust the diffusion angle of the air supply flow and can also be used to change the direction of the air flow. However, adjusting the long blades can make the air supply flow attach to the ceiling or tilt down to a certain angle. The outer blades of the double-layer louver tuyere or the blades of the single-layer louver tuyere can be parallel to the long side or parallel to the short side, which can be selected according to customer requirements. Features of single-layer louver tuyere: 1. Single-layer adjustable blades can obtain different air supply distances and different diffusion angles 2. It can be used as air supply tuyere and return tuyere 3. It can be made of aluminum or iron 4. When it is air supply tuyere, it can be used in conjunction with regulating valve 5. When it is return tuyere, it can be made into an opportable structure and used in conjunction with filter screen.

    Single-layer adjustable louver tuyere is commonly used for suction and air supply in pipelines. At the same time, it can be equipped with herrings (multi-leaf split regulating valve) according to actual conditions to control air volume or install aluminum alloy filters for supporting use. The blades can be divided into horizontal and vertical, which can be flexibly rotated left and right or up and down to control the airflow direction.
     
    Single-layer louver tuyere applicable places:
     
    This series of products are usually installed on pipes or side walls as side air outlets. The double-layer louver air outlets have two layers of movable blades with adjustable angles. The short blades are used to adjust the diffusion angle of the air supply flow and can also be used to change the direction of the air flow. However, adjusting the long blades can make the air supply flow attach to the ceiling or tilt down to a certain angle. The outer blades of the double-layer louver tuyere or the blades of the single-layer louver tuyere can be parallel to the long side or parallel to the short side, which can be selected according to customer requirements.
     
    Single-layer louver tuyere features:
     
    1. Single-layer adjustable blades can obtain different air supply distances and different diffusion angles
     
    2. It can be used as air supply outlet and return outlet
     
    3. Optional aluminum or iron production
     
    4. When it is the air outlet, it is used in conjunction with the regulating valve respectively
     
    5. When it is the return air outlet, it can be made into an openable structure and used in conjunction with the filter screen.

Product inquiry

Please leave your mobile phone and our professionals will contact you as soon as possible!

Thanksgiving tolerance sharing bond

Contact Us

No.6, Wende 3rd Street, Dawang High-tech Zone, Zhaoqing City, Guangdong Province

Fax: +860758-3626336

online message

Security verification
Submission
%{tishi_zhanwei}%

Copyright©2023 Zhaoqing Gaodi Air Conditioning Equipment Co., Ltd.

Business License

产品中心
融入匠心,敏于创新

产品分类

联系我们

广东省肇庆市大旺高新区文德三街六号

电话:0758-3626330

电话:+ 86 13802978022

传真:0758-3626336

邮箱:sales@grandaire-cn.com

当前位置:
首页
/
/
/
固定单层百叶风口
浏览量:
1000

固定单层百叶风口

单层可调百叶风口常用于管道中的吸、送风用,同时可根据实际情况配上人字闸(多叶对开调节阀),用以控制风量或安装铝合金过滤器,进行配套使用。叶片可分为横放和竖放两种,可灵活的左右或者上下转动,以控制气流方向。 单层百叶风口适用场所:   本系列产品通常安装于管道或侧墙上作侧送风口,双层百叶风口有两层可调节角度的活动叶片,短叶片用于调节送风气流的扩散角,也可用于改变气流的方向;而调节长叶片可以使送风气流贴附顶棚或下倾一定的角度。双层百叶风口的外层叶片或单层百叶风口的叶片可以平行于长边,也可以平行于短边,可以根据客户的要求来选择。 单层百叶风口特点:   1、单层可调叶片,可得到不同的送风距离和不同扩散角   2、可作为送风口及回风口   3、可选铝质或铁质制作   4、为送风口时分别与调节阀配合使用    5、为回风口时可制成可开结构、与滤网配合使用
零售价
0.0
市场价
0.0
浏览量:
1000
产品编号
GD-A301
数量
-
+
库存:
0
详情
[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[[产品参数, 参数]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]]
  单层可调百叶风口常用于管道中的吸、送风用,同时可根据实际情况配上人字闸(多叶对开调节阀),用以控制风量或安装铝合金过滤器,进行配套使用。叶片可分为横放和竖放两种,可灵活的左右或者上下转动,以控制气流方向。
 
单层百叶风口适用场所:
 
  本系列产品通常安装于管道或侧墙上作侧送风口,双层百叶风口有两层可调节角度的活动叶片,短叶片用于调节送风气流的扩散角,也可用于改变气流的方向;而调节长叶片可以使送风气流贴附顶棚或下倾一定的角度。双层百叶风口的外层叶片或单层百叶风口的叶片可以平行于长边,也可以平行于短边,可以根据客户的要求来选择。
 
单层百叶风口特点:
 
  1、单层可调叶片,可得到不同的送风距离和不同扩散角
 
  2、可作为送风口及回风口
 
  3、可选铝质或铁质制作
 
  4、为送风口时分别与调节阀配合使用 
 
  5、为回风口时可制成可开结构、与滤网配合使用
扫二维码用手机看
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加

热门推荐

please try again.
这是描述信息

联系我们

广东省肇庆市大旺高新区文德三街六号

新闻资讯

广交会--中国进出口商品交易会
广交会--中国进出口商品交易会
中国进出口商品交易会(英文:The China Import and Export Fair)即广州交易会,简称广交会,英文名为Canton fair。
查看详情
中国进出口商品交易会(英文:The China Import and Export Fair)即广州交易会,简称广交会,英文名为Canton fair。
中央空调安装新风系统必要性-中央空调新风系统设计规范
中央空调安装新风系统必要性-中央空调新风系统设计规范
中央空调主要用来制冷和采暖,中央新风系统主要用来给室内通风换气,现在很多中央空调带有新风系统,但这不是严格意义上的“新风”,充其量也只能称作“风”。
查看详情
中央空调主要用来制冷和采暖,中央新风系统主要用来给室内通风换气,现在很多中央空调带有新风系统,但这不是严格意义上的“新风”,充其量也只能称作“风”。

在线留言

留言应用名称:
客户留言
描述:
验证码图片

Copyright@2020 肇庆高迪空调设备有限公司官网 版权所有 粤ICP备11066129号 网站建设:中企动力广州